School Name/Position Work Extension E-mail Address
District Stan Greene, Director 827-3284 53284 stan_greene@kernhigh.org
Deanna Ribbons 827-3157 53157 deanna_ribbons@kernhigh.org
Arvin Ralph Gonzales, Dean of Athletics 854-5561 70639 rgonzales@kernhigh.org
Jessica Sinden, Activity Director 854-5563 70037 jessica_sinden@kernhigh.org
Bakersfield Jeff Scott, Athletic Director 324-9841 71085 jeff_scott@kernhigh.org
Anna Lovan, Activity Director 324-9841 71046 anna_lovan@kernhigh.org
Centennial Tom Haskell, Athletic Director 588-8601 63033 tom_haskell@kernhigh.org
Jayna Chapman, Activity Director 588-8601 63043 jayna_chapman@kernhigh.org
East Ken Chapman, Athletic Director 871-7221 72069 ken_chapman@kernhigh.org
Kitty Hay, Activity Director 871-7221 72078 kitty_hay@kernhigh.org
Foothill Mike Biezad, Athletic Director 366-4491 73039 mike_biezad@kernhigh.org
Teresa Hutson, Activity Director 366-4491 73099 thutson@kernhigh.org
Frontier Mike Gibson, Athletic Director 829-1107 68214 mgibson@kernhigh.org
Lisa Bolton, Activity Director 829-1107 68067 lisa_bolton@kernhigh.org
Golden Valley Robert Haskell, Athletic Director 827-0799 67120 Robert_Haskell@kernhigh.org
Valerie Black, Activity Director 827-0800 67120 valerie_black@kernhigh.org
Highland Steve Matney, Athletic Director 872-2777 74300 steve_matney@kernhigh.org
Meaghan Barber-Smith, Act. Director 872-2777 74162 meaghan_barber@kernhigh.org
Independence Derek LaRosa, Athletic Director 834-8001 60215 derek_larosa@kernhigh.org
Grant Bingham, Activity Director 834-8001 60214  grant_bingham@kernhigh.org
Kern Valley Mike Genthner, Athletic Director 760-379-2611 79039 mgenthner@kernhigh.org
Brent Mixon, Activity Director 760-379-2611 79011 brent_mixon@kernhigh.org
Liberty High Tim Davis, Athletic Director 587-0925 65139 tim_davis@kernhigh.org
Brooke Slayton, Activity Director 587-0925 65140 brooke_slayton@kernhigh.org
Mira Monte Josue Valenzuela, Athletic Director 366-1800 69121 josue_valenzuela@kernhigh.org
Kathlene Buford, Activity Director 366-1800 69120 kathlene_buford@kernhigh.org
North Brian Huens, Athletic Director 399-3351 75033 brian_huens@kernhigh.org
Alison Toy, Activity Director 399-3351 75034  alison_toy@kernhigh.org
Ridgeview Mark Thompson, Athletic Director 398-3100 64039 mark_thompson@kernhigh.org
Carol Holland, Activity Director 398-3100 64038 cholland@kernhigh.org
Shafter Brian Feaster, Athletic Director 746-4961 76039 brian_feaster@kernhigh.org
Brian Feaster, Activity Director 746-4961 76015 brian_feaster@kernhigh.org
South Jim McConnell, Athletic Director 831-3680 77874 jim_mcconnell@kernhigh.org
Cecilia Pulido, Activity Director 831-3680 77873 cecilia_pulido@kernhigh.org
Stockdale Maria Collatz, Athletic Director 665-2800 62033 mcollatz@kernhigh.org
Lea MacLean, Activity Director 665-2800 62039 lea_maclean@kernhigh.org
West Scott Davisson, Athletic Director 832-2822 78080 scott_davisson@kernhigh.org
Genia Owens, Activity Director 832-2822 78304 genia_owens@kernhigh.org